On trial
Gale Research Complete provides access to the package of primary and secondary sources. Empowering users at different academic levels, from undergraduate students to experienced researchers, and covering different research areas and disciplines. It combines proprietary e-reference content from Gale, JCR-quality periodicals, literary criticism and full-text literary works as well as rare primary source content.
On trial until 31 Jul 2024
It enables content search across more than 30,000 titles in the database of Chinese-language academic books. Priority inclusion of Chinese-language academic books published over the past 10 years and currently it covers 30% of the academic books published in the past five years.
On trial until 31 Jul 2024
It is a citation database specially designed for Chinese-based humanity and social science fields publications, which offers to view literature from different perspectives and analyze the citation relationships. It provides in-depth citation analysis and statistical analysis on keywords.
On trial until 31 Jul 2024
It has integrated academic resources in Chinese-language into a platform that major full-text content spanning academic journal articles, degree theses and dissertations as well as conference papers mainly since 1991. It supports full-text search, individualized value-added services and bibliographic tools including RefWorks.
The Examination Papers Database, produced by the CPCE Libraries, contains past examination papers received from HKCC and SPEED starting from 2002/03 and 2003/04 respectively.
This resource provides access to 47 of ProQuest's complete databases, with a variety of content types across over 175 subjects and includes thousands of full-text newspapers from around the world.
Subject area: Construction and Environment, Multi-disciplinary
Provides access to content from newspapers, magazines, journals and newswires published in China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan and some other parts of the world.
Subject area: Construction and Environment, Multi-disciplinary
Provides over 8,700 journals published in China, subjects including medicine, philosophy and humanities, law and politics, military, education and social sciences, electronic and information science, economic and management science.
Subject area: Economics, Education, Health, Humanities, Information science, Law, Management, Medicine, Military, Philosophy, Political science, Politics, Social sciences
Guide 
Help 
Mobile version available
